Evening Lake Isabel


The spring is on it’s way..I miss beautiful Sweden when you can go outside your house and find places like these (:

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

This shot means a lot to me because it’s really one of the first photographs I ever took. It makes me happy. Maybe because of the person in it or perhaps it brings me back to the time when we were kings and queens.

It’s taken with my very first camera: Olympus E420

About Zandra

Born in Sweden in 1990. Studies Photography in NYC
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Evening Lake Isabel

  1. isabel says:

    miss u ❤

Leave a Reply

